Editorial Board - Part A [Social Science]

Members of the Editorial Board


  • Prof. Keshari Lal Verma,, Vice Chancellor, PRSU Raipur


  • Promila singh,, SoS In Psychology


  • Maya Verma,, SoS in Library and Information Science, PRSU Raipur
  • L.S.Gajpal,, SoS in Sociology and Social Work, PRSU Raipur

Members of the Editorial Board

  • Shail Sharma,, SoS in Literature & Languages
  • Pramod Kumar Sharma,, SoS in Sociology
  • Abha R.Pal,, SoS in History
  • R.Bramhe,, SoS in Economics
  • Bhagwant singh,, SoS in Comparative Religion, Philosophy and Yoga
  • C.D.Agashe,, Institute of Teachers Education
  • B.Hassan,, SoS in Psychology
  • C.L.Patel,, SoS in Law
  • Dinesh Nandini Parihar,, SoS in Ancient Indian History, Culture & Archaeology
  • A.K.Shrivastawa,, Institute of Management

(C) Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Amanaka, GE Road, Raipur 492010. All rights reserved.

Best view in Mozilla Firefox 21.0 & upgrade versions