Steering Committee IQAC

The Steering Committee IQAC is being constituted in accordance with the revised guidelines issued by the NAAC (http://www.naac.gov.in/Composition.asp).

S.No.PictureCategory of MembershipNameDesignation / SoSBrief CV
1 Chairperson BK Sharma Director/ HRDC
2 Administrative Officer KK Chandrakar Registrar
3 University Teacher M Mitra Regional Studies/ Professor/ HoD
4 University Teacher R Prasad Economics/ Professor
5 University Teacher N Bodhankar Geology/ Professor/ HoD
6 University Teacher MK Deb Chemistry/ Professor
7 University Teacher Sanjay Tiwari Electronics/ Professor
8 University Teacher N Brahme Physics/ Professor
9 University Teacher NK Baghmar Geography/ Professor
10 University Teacher Priya Rao Law/ Assistant Professor
11 Director, IQAC AK Pati Life Science/ Professor

The Steering Committee IQAC is constituted under the chairmanship of the Vice-Chancellor. The prime aim of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

Director, IQAC

(C) Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Amanaka, GE Road, Raipur 492010. All rights reserved.

Best view in Mozilla Firefox 21.0 & upgrade versions