Composition NAAC Guidelines

Composition [excerpted from http://www.naac.gov.in/Composition.asp]

The composition of the IQAC is outlined below:

  • Chairperson: Head of the Institution
  • A few Senior Administrative Officers
  • Three to eight Teachers
  • One member from the Management, for example Member of the Executive Council of the University
  • One/two nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
  • One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
  • One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC

(C) Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Amanaka, GE Road, Raipur 492010. All rights reserved.

Best view in Mozilla Firefox 21.0 & upgrade versions