Grievance Committee

The grievance committee deals with the grievances (if exists) of the students, teaching and nonteaching employees of the University and affiliated Colleges. It is done through the body constituted of six members for the period of three years as per provisions of the regulation laid down for this purpose within purview of the University Act. The Committee can sort out problems and grievances on the basis of first hand information and arrive at amicable settlement.

The present structure of the Grievance Committee is as below:

1 Prof. S.K.Pandey Patron(Ex-officio) Kulpati 9424200857 [email protected]
2 Ashish Srivstava Chairman (Ex-officio) Proctor 9424215539 [email protected]
3 B.K.Sharma Member One Dean / Professor of UTD 9406030873 [email protected]
4 Kamlesh Shukla Member (Ex-officio) In charge Students Union (UTD) 9406255501 [email protected]
5 Neeta Bajpai Member (Ex-officio) Dean, Students Welfare 07712262619 [email protected]
6 J.L.Gangawani Member Secretary (Ex-officio) Dy.Registrar (Adm) 9425502625 [email protected]

(C) Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Amanaka, GE Road, Raipur 492010. All rights reserved.

Best view in Mozilla Firefox 21.0 & upgrade versions